Jan 21, 2011

Little Shawn - The Voice In The Mirror (1992)

01.Funky funky rhymes
02.Hickeys on your chest
03.I made love (4 da very 1st time)
04.That girl
05.Clap ya hands
06.I got what u need
07.Come back (2 me)
08.I'd love 2
09.Say what u wanna say
10.Tanya's freakin me
11.Yes he did leave da stage
12.Why ya gotta act that way
13.Keep ya distance
14.Rappers at close range


No comments:

Post a Comment