Jan 9, 2011

The 7A3 - Coolin' In Cali (1988)

7A3 was a hip hop group from California that released one album in 1988 called Coolin' in Cali. The group was composed of two brothers, Brett and Sean Bouldin, and DJ Muggs, who later achieved greater fame with Cypress Hill. The group's sole album and two of its singles performed moderately well on the U.S. charts. A song of theirs, "Mad, Mad World", was released on the Colors soundtrack.

01. Coolin' In Cali
02. That's How We're Livin'
03. Everybody Get Loose
04. A Man's Gotta Do What A Man's Gotta Do
05. Freestyle '88
06. Express The Mind
07. Hit 'Em Again (Produced By Daddy-O)
08. Drums Of Steel
09. Goes Like Dis
10. 1/2 Bouldin, The Other 1/2 Ince (Produced By Daddy-O)
11. Groovin'
12. Lucifer


No comments:

Post a Comment