Jan 2, 2011

MC Shan - Born To Be Wild (1988)

01. I Pioneered This
02. Give Me My Freedom
03. So Def
04. Back To The Basics
05. Go For Yours ('Cause I'm Gonna Get Mine)
06. Born To Be Wild
07. She's Gone
08. Juice Crew Law
09. Words Of A Freestyle
10. They Used To Do It Out In The Park
11. Never Rock A Party


No comments:

Post a Comment