Jan 2, 2011

MC Shan - Play It Again, Shan (1990)

01. Ain't It Good To You (Feat. Carole Davis)
02. I Ran The Game
03. Ain't We Funkin'
04. It Ain't A Hip Hop Record
05. Death Was Quite A Surprise
06. Walking On Sunshine
07. Rock Stuff
08. Clap Your Hands
09. Music You Can Dance To
10. Time For Us To Defend Ourselves
11. It Don't Mean A Thing
12. I Want To Thank You
13. Got To Be Funky
14. Mic Line
15. How I Feel About You


No comments:

Post a Comment