Nov 30, 2011

Good Old Dayz Instrumentals 1993 Vol.2

01.Big Daddy Kane - Stop Shammin'
02.Artifacts - Wrong Side of da Tracks
03.N-Tense - Raise The Levels Of Da Boom
04.Souls of Mischief - That's when ya Lost
05.Dirt Nation - Jail Break
06.Mobb Deep - Hit It From The Back
07.Rough House Survivers - Rough House
08.Mad Kap - Proof is in the Puddin' (Proof Remix)
09.Hard 2 Obtain - Shit We Do
10.Tony Tone - Flow To The Bone
11.Maestro Fresh-Wes ft. Showbiz - Fine Tune Da Mic
12.Red Hot Lover Tone - Give It Up
13.Brand Nubian - Steal Ya 'Ho
14.Leaders Of The New School - Connections
15.Pharcyde - Passin Me By
16.Black Maddness - Igpay Atinlay
17.Shyheim - On and on
18.Black Maddness - Two Tears In A Bucket
19.Ice Cube - My Skin Is My Sin
20.Das EFX - Freak It


Souls Of Mischief - That's When Ya Lost (Instrumental)

No comments:

Post a Comment