Sep 23, 2011

Brand Nubian - One For All (1990)

01. All For One
02. Feels So Good
03. Concerto in X Minor
04. Ragtime
05. To The Right
06. Dance To My Ministry
07. Drop The Bomb
08. Wake Up (Stimulated Dummies Mix)
09. Step To The Rear
10. Slow Down
11. Try To Do Me
12. Who Can Get Busy Like This Man...
13. Grand Puba, Positive And L.G.
14. Brand Nubian
15. Wake Up (Reprise In The Sunshine)
16. Dedication


1 comment:

  1. I cannot believe that I am the only person to
    comment on the Brand Nubian's masterpiece but
    then again,this album is now over two decades old.

    If it is deleted,it is a shame because even
    now it puts many younger contenders in the
    shade. "Concerto In X Minor" is the template
    for The Roots and many more hip hop acts who have no interest in bling, guns and girls.

    Totally marvellous music.