May 19, 2011

Laquan(A.K.A Poppa LQ) - Notes Of A Native Son (1990)

01.Notes Of A Native Son
02.Brohter To Brother
03.Now's The B Turn
04.Tear Your Soul Out
05.Let The Vibes Flow
06.Soul Soloist
07.Swing Blue, Sweat Black
08.Witness The Drift
09.Presidential Suite
10.Presidential Suite & Sour
11.Imprison The President
12.Lyrical Theory
13.Puddin' Pie
14.Now's The B Turn (B Mixed Exnteded)


1 comment:

  1. please repair the link,the link is dead