Apr 6, 2011

MC Shy-D - The Comeback (1993)

01. True To The Game (Radio Version)
02. Tearin' It Up Part II
03. I Know These N----A'S
04. Fellas What Yall Want?
05. True To The Game (Dirty Version)
06. Back From The State Pen
07. Back To Decatur
08. Beware Of The Cop-per
09. Get Out My Face
10. The Old School


No comments:

Post a Comment