Mar 1, 2011

Doctor Ice - The Mic Stalker (1989)

01.Bass Up - Bass Down
02.Everybody Git Funk
03.Nobody Move
04.Love Jones
05.Sue Me!
06.Brooklyn To L.A.
08.Feelin' Irie
09.The Mic Stalker
10.Word To The Wise
11.The Chillologist
12.Word Up Doc!
13.I Ain't Goin'
14.Just A Little Bit (Oh Doctor, Doctor)
15.True Confessions


No comments:

Post a Comment