Nov 17, 2010

The Terrorists - Full Scale Attack (1995)

1. Full Scale Attack (Intro)
2. Dead Weight
3. Deaf, Dumb and Blind
4. It's Going Down
5. Put Cha' (9) Nine Down
6. My Metaphor
7. They Can't Get E'nuff
8. Bodies Still Drope
9. The Beginning of da Ending
10. You're Weack
11. Bump'um Off
12. I'm Better Than That
13. South Park
14. Racial Endvation


1 comment:

  1. thank you soooooooo much for these two terrorist albums. ive been looking for these forever with no luck. you have just made my day, week, hell maybe my whole year. thanks again my man.