Aug 27, 2011

Big Daddy Kane - Taste Of Chocolate (1990)

01.Taste Of Chocolate (Intro)
02.Cause I Can Do It Right
03.It's Hard Being The Kane
04.Who Am I
05.Dance With The Devil
06.No Damn Good
07.All Of Me
08.Keep 'Em On The Floor
09.Mister Pitiful
10.Put Your Weight On It
11.Big Daddy Vs. Dolemite
12.Down The Line
13.Taste Of Chocolate (Exit)


No comments:

Post a Comment