Aug 29, 2011

Big Daddy Kane - Daddy's Home (1994)

01.Daddy's Home
02.Brooklyn Style . . . Laid Out
03.In The Pj's
04.Show & Prove
05.Lyrical Gymnastics
06.That's How I Did 'em
07.Sex According To The Prince Of Darkness
08.3 Forties & A Bottle Of Moet
09.The Way It's Goin' Down
10.Somebody's Been Sleeping In My Bed
12.Let Yourself Go
13.Don't Do It To Yourself


No comments:

Post a Comment