Jul 26, 2011

Young MC - What's The Flavor? (1993)

01.We Can Do This
02.Love You Slow
03.What's The Flavor?
05.Bob Your Head
06.I'll Go
07.Love You Slow (Beach Mix Interlude)
08.Don't Sleep
09.Open Up The Door (And Let Me In)
10.Back In The Day
11.Ease Back
12.Just Like That
13.Bob Your Head (Reprise Interlude)
14.What's The Flavor? (Mo Flava Mix)


No comments:

Post a Comment