Jul 21, 2011

Freddie Foxxx (Bumpy Knuckles) - Industry Shakedown (2000)

01.Live @ The Roxy 2000
02.24 Hrs.
03.Tell 'Em I'm Here
04.Bambaataa & Bumpy Talk Industry
05.Inside Your Head
06.Who Knows Why?
08.Never Bow Down
09.Industry Shakedown
10.MCs Come And MCs Go
11.Bumpy Bring It Home
12.Live In Tokyo With DJ Rukas
13.Bumpy Knuckles Baby
15.Stock In The Game
16.Intelligent Thug - Bumpy's Theory
17.Feel Like I Been Here
18.The Mastas
19.Part Of My Life
20.Live @ The Roxy - 2000 Outro


No comments:

Post a Comment