Feb 21, 2011

Cool C - I Gotta Habit (1989)

01. Enemy Territory
02. Takin No Shorts (The Gambler)
03. Get Loose On
04. Mary Go Round
05. C Is Cool
06. I'm Not Impressed
07. I Gotta Habit
08. Glamorous Life
09. Juice Crew Dis
10. All Hell Freeze
11. Down To The Grissle
12. Hilltop Scope


1 comment:

  1. Aw, man. Any chance for a reupload? I would love this.

    You've got great taste man, I just found you too late. All the links I've tried are no longer active.