Sep 5, 2010

Celly Cel - Heat 4 Yo Az (1994)

Heat 4 Yo Azz is the debut album by Vallejo, California rapper, Celly Cel. The album was released in 1994 for Sick Wid It Records and was produced by Celly Cel, Sam Bostic and Studio Ton. The album was mildly successful, making it to #34 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop album chart and today is considered to be a West Coast classic. Guests include B-Legit, E-40 and Funk Mobb.

1. Heat 4 Yo Azz
2. Ballin' Thru My Hood (Feat. B-Legit Tha Savage)
3. What Am I Supposed To Do
4. How To Catch A Bitch (Feat. E-40, Mugzi & T-Pup)
5. Funk 4 Life (Feat. Levitti)
6. Gin Wit No Juice
7. Retaliation (Feat. E-40)
8. Tha Body Shop
9. Pimps, Playas & Hustlas (Feat. Kaveo, Tha Mossie, Mac Shawn & Funk Mobb)
10. Hot Sunny Day (Feat. Levitti, Marjuna Mitchell & Kim Larson)
11. Nuthin But Dick
12. Zig Zags & Body Bags
13. Empty Tha Clip


No comments:

Post a Comment