Jun 16, 2011

Clay D - Out The Can (1994)

01.Enough Is Enough
02.Fuck Your Man , Fuck Your Bitch
03.That Booty In There
04.Rock That Shit
05.Lap Dance
06.Shake It
07.Jump & Twist
08.Mamma I Love You
09.Who Did It
10.Jam It, Jam It
11.Dick In Your Mouth
12.Ohh Baby, Baby
13.Bass Funk
14.Source Magazine
15.Shout Outs


No comments:

Post a Comment