Dec 15, 2010

Big Mike - Hard To Hit (1999)

1.Return Of The Gangsta
2.Made Men
3.Hard To Hit
4.12 O' Clock
6.Southern Supreme
7.Sunday Morning
8.Heads Like Us
9.Better Now Featuring - Devin The Dude, MC Breed
10.Claimin' Real
11.Uhh! Uhh! Featuring - Nard (of Do or Die), O.C.
12.Giddy Up
13.This Goes Out
14.1000 Guns
15.How You Want It Featuring - Grudge, The Outlawz
16.One Time
17.All My Love
18.Twirk It Featuring - Jayo Felony , Spice 1
19.None Featuring - Yukmouth
20.Suckers 2 Me


No comments:

Post a Comment