Oct 18, 2010

Spice 1 - Hits (1998)

01.Welcome To The Ghetto
02.Trigga Gots No Heart
03.The Murda Show ft MC Eiht
04.Balls N Brains
05.Dirty Bay
06.187 Proof
07.In My Neighborhood
08.Jealous Got Me Strapped ft 2Pac
09.Trigga Happy
10.The Thug In Me
11.1990-Sick(Kill Em All)ft MC Eiht
12.Sucka A Nas
13.Young Na
14.Dumpin Em In Ditches
15.Nobody Want Work
16.Hard To Kill ft Method Man
17.187 Pure
18.Wanna Be A G


1 comment: